LittersharkIdeas for waste

Symbiosis of design and function

The user-friendly Littershark collection eases beautifully into every setting thanks to its unique design. With holding capacities from 1 to 1000 litres, the Littershark has it all when it comes to the successful collection of waste.

Sustainable quality

Highly versatile and ready for a quick delivery. Process reliability on an international level together with expedient services.

Functions with advantages

From the Shark Tooth to the bear- proof or explosion-proof systems and the Solar Press-Shark, the Littershark collection is designed to be modular and easy to service. A win-win situation in your daily work and processes, just as it is for the safeguarding of your investment for the long term. The future and our focus is on waste management, which we continue to develop for your benefit.

Airport-Solutions

PVS-cabinet (Passenger prepearing station)Disposal of non-airworthy items.

The Passenger Preparation Station offers passengers four different disposal options as well as optimal preparation for security checks. In addition to PET, liquids and waste, unfit and dangerous items such as lighters and knives can be disposed of separately.

Thanks to the 3-part modular design, the passenger preparation station can be used at different locations. The Passenger Preparation Station is made of V2A chrome steel and the fronts of anthracite laminate.

Liquid-sharkdisposal of liquids

Littershark Liquid is suitable for draining away liquids and has been specially developed for airports. It has a diameter of 506mm and the height is 1192mm. The weight of the liquid shark is 72 kg.

Smiley AshtreySmoking and waste disposal are permitted here

More trash next to than in the trash can? The ashtrays are full too quickly and threaten to ignite themselves again and again? The excellent combination of waste bin with 150 litres and integrated large ashtray with a capacity of 12 litres offer the optimal and efficient solution for this problem.

FODWaste containers for taxiways, suitable for foreign object debris on the taxiways

Sorter-sharkWaste separation made easy

Waste separation made easy. The Sorter-shark makes it visually clear how the waste is to be separated. Thanks to the various module versions it can be used both indoors and outdoors.

Waste-Management

Flip-DotsLevel indicator directly on the tank.

Whether individually or in combination with waste management –

The Flip-Dot is the ideal solution to save time and money in waste management. The Flip-Dot expands the functionality of the shark-eye level measurement system by a display module. The filling status – empty or full – is thus visible directly on the container.

NFC-TagsSimple logging of work, individual work steps are perfectly traceable.

Shark-EyeThe shark eye measures and transmits the level of the containers.

Management of litterbins with an intelligent measuring system and wireless communication. The system stops unnecessary tours to empty or half empty litter bins. You will be notified, as soon as a bin is almost ful.

Shark AppCapturing and managing urban furniture.

Use the Shark App to inventory and manage urban objects like receptacles and benches via Smartphone. Collection, cleaning and repairs can be carried out in real time and, if desired, the action recorded with a photo. Keep an eye on your furnishings, place orders to employees on site and increase work process efficiency. The Shark App is the ideal and free complement to our popular Shark Island – guaranteeing a clean and well-maintained image of your town or community.

Shark-IslandEfficient waste management in the cloud.

You can get to Shark Island with various tickets: from simple container management to waste management using an intelligent measuring system and radio communication. Thanks to the cloud-based infrastructure, it is always up to date for all users and can be accessed at any time at any location available.

Waste-ManagementOur solutions for airports

Contact usWe'd be delighted to introduce you to our products.

ANTA SWISS AG
Hasentalstrasse 3
8934 Knonau
Switzerland

Phone +41 44 818 84 84
Fax +41 44 818 84 88
info@antaswiss.ch
antaswiss.ch






Copyright © 2019 ANTA SWISS AG I Legal Notice I Privacy Policy – Webseite by Evince

AbfallhaiEinfälle für Abfälle

Symbiose von Design und Funktion

Die bedienerfreundliche Abfallhai-Kollektion passt sich dank einmaligem Design in jedes Umfeld ein. Das Fassungsvermögen von 1 bis 1000 Liter bietet alles zum erfolgreichen Abfallsammeln.

Nachhaltige Qualität

Vielseitig einsetzbar und das mit einer hohen Lieferbereitschaft. Prozesssicherheit im internationalen Kontext mit zweckmässigen Serviceleistungen.

Funktionen mit Vorteilen

Vom Haizahn über den bärensicheren oder den explosionssicheren bis zum Solar Presshai ist die Kollektion Abfallhai modular und servicefreundlich aufgebaut. Sie gewinnen im Tageswerk und in Ihren Prozessen genauso, wie Sie nachhaltig Ihre Investitionen schützen. Die Zukunft und unser Fokus liegt im Abfallmanagement, welches wir zu ihrem Nutzen weiterentwickeln.

Flughafenprodukte

PVS-Schrank (Passagiervorbereitungsstation)Entsorgung der nicht flugtauglichen Gegenständen.

Die Passagiervorbereitungsstation (PVS) bietet Passagieren vier verschiedene Entsorgungsmöglichkeiten sowie die optimale Vorbereitung auf die Sicherheitskontrolle. Neben PET, Flüssigkeiten und Abfall können fluguntaugliche und gefährliche Gegenstände wie z.B. Feuerzeug, Messer separat entsorgt werden.

Dank des 3-teiligen modularen Aufbaus  kann die Passagiervorbereitungsstation an verschiedenen Standorten eingesetzt werden. Die PVS wird aus Chromstahl V2A hergestellt und die Fronten aus Laminat anthrazit.

Liquid-HaiEntsorgung von Flüssigkeiten

Der Abfallhai Liquid ist geeignet um Flüssigkeiten weg zu leeren und wurde speziell entwickelt für den Flughafen. Er hat einen Durchmesser von 506mm und ist 1192mm Hoch. Das Gewicht des Liquid-Hai ist 72 kg.

Smiley AscherHier darf geraucht und Abfall entsorgt werden

Mehr Abfall neben als im Abfalleimer? Die Aschenbecher sind zu schnell voll und drohen sich immer wieder selbst zu entzünden? Die hervorragende Kombination aus Abfallbehäter mit 150 Liter und integriertem Grossaschenbecher von 12 Litern Fassungsvermögen, bieten bei dieser Fragestellung die optimale und effiziente Lösung.

FOD-BehälterAbfallbehälter für die Rollbahnen, zweckmässig für fremde Objekttrümmer auf den Rollfeldern

Sorter-HaiAbfalltrennung leicht gemacht

Abfalltrennung leicht gemacht, mit dem Sorterhai wird ein optisch klares Signal vermittelt, welches zum Abfalltrennen animiert. Einsatzmöglichkeiten im Innen- wie auch im Aussenbereich können durch verschiedene Modulversionen abgedeckt werden.

Abfallmanagement

Flip-DotsFüllstandsanzeige direkt am Behälter.

Ob einzeln oder in Kombination mit dem Abfallmanagement – Der FlipDot ist die ideale Lösung zur Zeit- und Kostenersparnis in der Abfallbewirtschaftung. Der FlipDot erweitert die Funktionalität des Füllstandmesssystems Hai-Auge um ein Anzeigemodul. Der Füllzustand – leer oder voll – wird dadurch direkt am Behälter sichtbar.

NFC-TagsEinfaches Protokollieren von Arbeiten, einzelne Arbeitsschritte sind perfekt nachvollziehbar.

Hai-AugeDas Hai-Auge misst und übermittelt den Füllstand der Behälter.

Management von Abfallbehältern mittels intelligentem Messsystem und Kommunikation über Funk. Das System verhindert unnötige Fahrten zu leeren oder halb leeren Abfallbehältern. Sind die Behälter nahezu voll, wird eine Meldung ausgelöst.

Hai-AppErfassen und Verwalten von urbanem Mobiliar.

Mit der Hai-App lässt sich urbanes Mobiliar wie Behälter und Bänke mit dem Smartphone erfassen und verwalten. Leerungen, Reinigungen oder Reparaturen können an Ort und Stelle, in Echtzeit und auf Wunsch sogar mit Foto protokolliert werden. So behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick über Ihr Mobiliar, erteilen Aufträge an Mitarbeitende vor Ort und steigern die Effizienz von Arbeitsabläufen. Die Hai-App ist die ideale und kostenlose Ergänzung zur beliebten Hai-Insel – ein sauberes und gepflegtes Bild Ihrer Stadt oder Gemeinde ist garantiert.

Hai-InselEffizientes Abfallmanagement in der Cloud.

Auf die Hai-Insel gelangen Sie mit verschiedenen Tickets: von einer einfachen Behälterverwaltung bis zum Abfallmanagement mittels intelligentem Messsystem und Kommunikation über Funk. Durch die cloudbasierte Infrastruktur ist sie für alle Benutzer stets auf dem neusten Stand und zu jeder Zeit an jedem beliebigen Ort abrufbar.

Abfall ManagementUnsere Lösungen für Flughäfen

Kontaktieren Sie unsWir zeigen Ihnen gerne unsere Produkte

ANTA SWISS AG
Hasentalstrasse 3
CH-8934 Knonau

Telefon +41 44 818 84 84
Fax +41 44 818 84 88
info@antaswiss.ch
antaswiss.ch






Copyright © 2019 ANTA SWISS AG I Impressum – Webseite erstellt von Evince